District Delegate

Font Size


District Delegate

Serving Your Community - District Delegate

Represent your neighborhood. It is the mandated responsibility of a District Delegate to attend the Annual meeting held the second Monday in July and vote to fill open positions on the CMR RCA Board of Directors.

Each May/June notices go out to Homeowners for candidates and elections of delegates.

The owners of residential property elect delegates for their district by a simple majority vote who will then serve until replaced by another majority vote. In turn, the Delegates primary responsibility is to vote for the Board of Directors who serve two year terms. Currently there are five districts that are not represented. Apartment complexes can only be represented by the owner or property manager. If interested please fill out the CMR Candidate Information form and return.


Current Delegates (From July 2019 to June 2020)
District Delegate
Belle Fleur Harold Klotz
Bluffs Therese Burchianti
Bridgeport Terry Farris
Cambridge Reggie Degner
Carmel Landing Robin Edwards
Carmel Summit Apts. Adam West
Carmel Terrace Apts. Tara O'Connell
Carmel Trails Vacant
Christopher Homes Jon Scrivner
Collage Bud Mullen
Cypress Greens Janet Bremseth
Fairway Village Ward Nelson
Heritage Hill Theodore Reyes
il Palio Glen Goodman
Jefferson Apts. Debbie Lindberg - Manager
J.M. Peters Martin J. Teal
Marseilles Veerachamy Swaminathan
Provencal Vacant
Royal St. George Ron Beck
Summit Gary Brizard
Tapestry Jean-Sebastien Cote
Villaggio Kimberly Koll
Vista Montana Sacha Cruse
Walden Greens Joseph Valencia
Walden Terrace Joseph Valencia
Waterfield Laurels Vacant
Windham Vacant
Woodcrest Jeff Civitate